Echoes of the Past Video (3-part series - DVD)

Travel back in time with this three-part series exploring different time periods of England.
Item Code: FI-5813

List $509.85
Sale-Price: $499.99
You Save: $9.86 (2%)

Use your mouse to scratch off the area below to get your coupon code and enter it in at checkout to Save!

Product Description:
Many a modern person's knowledge of old England extends not far beyond "Pride and Prejudice" or the works of Charles Dickens. Fortunately, this video series "Echoes of the Past" is here to help. Learn about three different time periods (each under a different monarch) of England, from the days of Queen Victoria back to the era under James I. More specifically, this series covers the music and related traditions of each time period, examining new styles invented in those days (including many that have carried over into the modern century). Modern performers help to tell each story. Each part of this DVD series is about 39 minutes in length.

This video series contains three parts, covering the following:
  1. Echoes of Victorian England,
  2. Echoes of Georgian England
  3. Echoes of Jacobean England.
3-part series, 39 minutes each.

Echoes of the Past Video (3-part series - DVD)
  • Run Time: 117 Minutes
  • Copyright Date: 1991
  • Public Performance Rights Included

Customer Reviews

Art Studio Furniture & Equipment
Art Instruction DVDs & Art Education
Drawing  Supplies
Painting Supplies
More Art Forms
Children's Art