Vienna Video (DVD)

Item Code: FI-722

Mfg List: 89.95
Sale Price: 79.99
You Save: 9.96 (11%)

Product Description:
Vienna Video(VHS/DVD). This program covers Mozart in Salzburg; Mozart in Vienna; Mozart’s operas examined by Sir Peter Hall; the great Mozart symphonies and the Requiem Mass; and Schubert, his piano works, chamber music, and Lieder. Performers include James Galway, the Vienna Boys’ Choir, J?rg Demus, and the Amadeus Quartet. Contents include excerpts from: Mozart’s Dies Irae and Lachrymosa from the Requiem, Andante in C Major, Piano Concerto K414, Haffner Serenade, Piano Concerto in F, Don Giovanni, Symphony No 38 in D (‘Prague’), Cos? Fan Tutte (Finale, Act I); Schubert’s Seeligkeit, Fr?hlingslaube, German Dances, Impromptus and First Waltzes, Quartet in C Minor, and An die Musik. (60 minutes)
Customer Reviews

Art Studio Furniture & Equipment
Art Instruction DVDs & Art Education
Drawing  Supplies
Painting Supplies
More Art Forms
Children's Art