Trio Solisti Explores Beethoven Video (DVD)

Item Code: FI-30740

Mfg List: 129.95
Sale Price: 119.99
You Save: 9.96 (8%)

Product Description:
Trio Solisti Explores Beethoven Video(VHS/DVD). In this program, the Trio Solisti practice, interpret, and perform two of Beethoven’s piano trios, the "Archduke" Trio and the "Ghost" Trio. Pianist Jon Klibonoff, cellist Alexis Pia Gerlach, and violinist Maria Bachmann discuss the challenges of transforming the composer’s score on paper into a vibrant performance. Footage of their work sessions in the studio is mixed with highlights of their concert before a live audience. (25 minutes)
Customer Reviews

Art Studio Furniture & Equipment
Art Instruction DVDs & Art Education
Drawing  Supplies
Painting Supplies
More Art Forms
Children's Art