Harmonics: The Innovators of Classical Music Video (10-part series - DVD)

Harmonics: The Innovators of Classical Music Video (10-part series - DVD)
Find out how classical music has changed over the ages!
Item Code: FI-29996

Mfg List: 899.50
CYBER-MONDAY Sale Price: 879.99
You Save: 19.51 (2%)

Use your mouse to scratch off the area below to get your coupon code and enter it in at checkout to Save!

Product Description:
Ideal for any classical music lover. Viewers will be able to travel back in time and learn about their favorite composers. Each classical composers' impact and influence is discovered in this video. Historical facts, information from musicologists, and material that has been uncovered, will guide viewers into the realm of the classical composers everyone knows and loves. Explore why and how famous composers throughout the ages changed the face of music. Also throughout the video are singers, conductors and more who give their insight into the world of these great composers. Among these performers are Leonard Bernstein, Luciano Pavarotti and more. This is a ten part series with videos lasting 27 minutes long.

Harmonics: The Innovators of Classical Music Video (DVD)

Run Time: 10-part series, 27 minutes each, (total of 4 hours, and 40 minutes)
Customer Reviews

Art Studio Furniture & Equipment
Art Instruction DVDs & Art Education
Drawing  Supplies
Painting Supplies
More Art Forms
Children's Art